Anarbor streams new track

In an attempt to brighten everyone’s day, Phoenix, Ariz. guitar pop-rock outfit Anarbor is streaming “Gypsy Woman”–a brand new track from their full-length debut, The Words You Don’t Swallow, to be released April 20.

To listen to “Gypsy Woman,” click here. If you like it, it’s already available for purchase on iTunes.

Fans can get the special pre-order package (with some freebies) or opt for a CD bundle. Check out Anarbor’s official online store here!

Anarbor is known for its dynamic guitar sound with soul-shaking howls and relatable melodies. The band has become a live juggernaut thanks to non-stop touring on such bills as the Take Action Tour and Vans Warped Tour, which it will be a part of again this summer.

Catch Anarbor on tour with This Providence, The Audition, The Bigger Lights, Artist vs. Poet, and on the entire run of this summer’s Vans Warped Tour.

Anarbor is Slade Echeverria on vocals and bass, Adam Juwig and Mike Kitlas on guitars, and Greg Garrity on drums.

The Words You Don’t Swallow Track Listing:

1. Contagious

2. Drugstore Diet

3. Gypsy Woman

4. Mr. Big Shot

5. Let The Games Begin

6. Going to Jail

7. The Whole World

8. Carefree Highway

9. I Do What I Do

10. This Can’t Be Healthy

11. Useless

Want more Anarbor? Visit their site at

**SMAG wants to know: What’s your favorite song from Anarbor? Are you going to watch them at Warped Tour or any other concert? If you heard “Gypsy Woman,” did you like it?