New Bayside album, Killing Time, available 2/22

After finishing a European tour with their friends in A Day to Remember and Pierce the Veil just days ago, the punk rockers from Queens, New York, return to the states in time for the U.S. release of their fifth full-length album, Killing Time.

Last week, the band streamed all ten tracks from the new album on their MySpace, and is still up for fans to take a listen.  Killing Time has already received rave reviews on and Spin Magazine. The band has also put together a music video for their single, “Sick, Sick, Sick.” Fans have also become involved in all the hype when members of Bayside held a video contest to win a one-of-a-kind Bayside Nike Destroyer Jacket. Check out the winning video here.

It’s been almost three years since their last album release (Shudder in 2008), and Bayside continues to draw in fans with their distinctive sound due to their mix of unique range of vocals, swift guitar solos, and fast-paced drum beats.

Don’t forget to pick up your copy of Bayside’s new album available on Feb. 22!


Track Listing

1. Already Gone

2. Sick, Sick, Sick

3. Mona Lisa

4. It’s Not A Bad Little War

5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island

6. Seeing Sound

7. The Wrong Way

8. On Love, On Life

9. The New Flesh

10. Killing Time


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s